Meet The Team


Our board is made up of local builders and riders who have been improving and maintaining the trails you love for years. With the support of land owners, trail stewards, captains, and gnomes, and YOU, our local patrons and riders, we will make the Fort Bend trails an even better destination spot that leaves you wanting more! We’re a group cyclists passionate about mountain biking and the desire to not only improve the Fort Bend County trail system, but grow our trail system exponentially!

Ryan Strohl


More About Ryan

Anthony Baber

Vice Chair

More About Anthony

Adriano Pangelinan


More About Andriano

John Sells

Director of Trails

More About John

Scott Morrow

Associate Director of Trails

More About Scott

Bejamin Lee


More About Benjamin

Diana Vargas Le

Community Impact Chair

More About Diana

Trail Captains

Dave Howell - Flo City

Michael Wiggin - Flo City

Nathan Mills - Coyote Run

Arthur Houston - Switchbacks

Bradford Karges - Rabbit Run

Tim Lootens - Swamp Thing

Daniel Antonio Monge & Trey Lyon's Spirit - The Upside Down

Kevin Matherne - Phil's Way & Thunderbird

Maisie Goodman & Marcus Lopez - Bangarang

Ryan Smith - Later Gator

Bruce Hardin - XLR-8, Greezed Lightnin' & Mind Bender

Richie Rys Jr - XLR-8, Greezed Lightnin' & Mind Bender

Tim Betzner - XLR-8, Greezed Lightnin' & Mind Bender

Syed Hussaini - Brindley Loop

Noel Lopez - Sugar Rush

Ramon Ramirez - Tower Run

Jeb Woods - Missing Link

Sean McCoy - Sugar Rush

Bruce DeBolt - Missing Link

Malvic 'Mayor' Hilado - Tower Run

Have A Question? Get in touch!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.